Webster Area School District

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
*Library Overdue books/fines/computers:
2018: None
2019: Bryanna Lauen
2020: Georgia Duerre, Joe Hubsch, Emily Kaufman, Abby Richie, Cade Shoemaker, Abby Snell
2021: Andy Johnson, Caleb Sannes, Blaize Schimmel, Louis Wiley
2022: Mathew Barrett, Jaiden Bauer, Tayne Dunse, Breanna Gregerson, Isaac Hubsch, Matthew Tarbox, Annie Witt
2023: Kylie Olson
2024: Alyza Rucktaeschel, Alyssa Weideman
James Block, Superintendent / HS Principal
Craig Case, Elementary / MS Principal
Lori O'Farrell, Business Manager
Amy Miller, Assistant HS Principal / Student Services Director
Tammy Block, Technology Coordinator
102 East 9th Avenue
Webster, SD 57274
Telephone (605) 345-3548
Fax (605) 345-4421
Mesonet at SD State Webster realtime weather web widget
Designed and Hosted by The Gage Team